Athletics Calendar

 
  2017
Aug 1 Tue

JV Girls Volleyball vs. Volleyball Tryouts
Home - East Gym
5:00 PM 

Aug 2 Wed

JV Girls Volleyball vs. Volleyball Tryouts
Home - East Gym
5:00 PM 

Aug 15 Tue

JV Girls Volleyball @ Second Baptist School
Away - Second Baptist School • 6410 Woodway Drive, Houston, Texas 77057
4:30 PM 

Aug 15 Tue

Varsity Girls Volleyball @ Second Baptist School
Away - Second Baptist School • 6410 Woodway Drive, Houston, Texas 77057
5:30 PM 

Aug 17 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball @ Episcopal High School
Away - Episcopal High School
5:30 PM 

Aug 19 Sat

HS Cross Country @ 9th Annual IWA Invitational
Away - Willow Waterhole 5300 Dryad Dr. Houston, TX. 77035
8:00 AM 

Aug 21 Mon

MS Girls B Team Volleyball @ Northland Christian
Away - Northland Christian School 4363 Sylvanfield Dr, Houston, TX 77014
TBA

Aug 21 Mon

MS Girls A Team Volleyball @ Northland Christian
Away - Northland Christian School 4363 Sylvanfield Dr, Houston, TX 77014
TBA

Aug 22 Tue

JV Girls Volleyball vs. ROSEHILL CHRISTIAN
Home - CCS East Gym
5:00 PM 

Aug 22 Tue

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. ROSEHILL CHRISTIAN
Home - CCS-East Gym
6:00 PM 

Aug 24 Thu

MS A Team Football vs. JOHN COOPER
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Aug 24 Thu
Aug 24 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball @ Frassati Catholic
Away - Frassati Catholic High School 22151 Frassati Way Spring, TX 77389
6:30 PM 

Aug 25 Fri

HS Cross Country @ Friday Night Lights
Away - Bear Branch Park, The Woodlands, TX 77381
TBA

Aug 25 Fri

Varsity Football vs. LUTHERAN SOUTH
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Aug 29 Tue

JV Girls Volleyball vs. CHSM
Home - CCS East Gym
5:00 PM 

Aug 29 Tue

MS B Team Football vs. JOHN COOPER 6th Grade
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Aug 29 Tue

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. CHSM
Home - CCS-East Gym
6:00 PM 

Aug 31 Thu

JV Girls Volleyball vs. VILLAGE SCHOOL
Home - CCS East Gym
5:00 PM 

Aug 31 Thu

MS A Team Football vs. THE WOODLANDS CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
6:00 PM 

Aug 31 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. VILLAGE SCHOOL
Home - CCS-East Gym
6:00 PM 

Sep 1 Fri

Varsity Football @ Brazos Christian
Away - Bryan, TX
7:30 PM 

Sep 5 Tue

JV Girls Volleyball vs. HCYA
Home - CCS East Gym
5:00 PM 

Sep 5 Tue

MS B Team Football @ Trinity Klein Lutheran
Away - Concordia Lutheran High School, Tomball, TX
5:00 PM 

Sep 5 Tue
Sep 5 Tue

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. HCYA
Home - CCS East Gym
6:00 PM 

Sep 7 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball @ Lutheran North*
Away - Lutheran North
TBA

Sep 7 Thu

MS A Team Football @ Rosehill Christian
Away - Tomball, TX
5:00 PM 

Sep 8 Fri

HS Cross Country @ Galveston Island Beach Run
Away - East Beach Pavillion, Galveston, TX 77550
TBA

Sep 8 Fri

Varsity Football vs. PASADENA FIRST BAPTIST
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Sep 12 Tue

MS Girls B Team Volleyball vs. HCYA
Home - CCS West Gym
4:30 PM 

Sep 12 Tue

MS B Team Football vs. WESTERN ACADEMY
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Sep 12 Tue

MS Girls A Team Volleyball vs. HCYA
Home - CCS Gym
5:30 PM 

Sep 14 Thu

MS Girls B Team Volleyball @ The Woodlands Christian Academy
Away - The Woodlands Christian Academy 5800 Alden Woods, The Woodlands, TX 77384
TBA

Sep 14 Thu

MS A Team Football @ Faith West
Away - Katy, TX
5:00 PM 

Sep 16 Sat

HS Cross Country @ 7th SBS Soaring Eagles Race
Away - Second Baptist Church West Campus 19449 Katy Freeway, Katy TX 77094
8:00 AM 

Sep 19 Tue
Sep 21 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball @ The Woodlands Christian Academy*
Away - The Woodlands Christian Academy 5800 Alden Woods, The Woodlands, TX 77384
TBA

Sep 23 Sat

HS Cross Country @ Brenham Hillacious Invitational
Away - Brenham High School 525 A.H. Ehrig Dive Brenham, TX 77833
8:00 AM 

Sep 26 Tue

MS B Team Football vs. SAINT LAURENCE
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Sep 26 Tue
Sep 28 Thu

MS Girls B Team Volleyball @ Rosehill Christian
Away - Rosehill Christian, 19830 FM 2920 Rd, Tomball, TX 77377
4:30 PM 

Sep 28 Thu

MS A Team Football vs. BAY AREA CHRISTIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Sep 29 Fri

Varsity Football @ Beaumont Legacy
Away - Beaumont, TX
7:00 PM 

Sep 30 Sat

HS Cross Country @ Dave Jantzen Invitational
Away - Houston Christian High School 2700 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. Houston, TX
8:00 AM 

Oct 3 Tue
Oct 3 Tue

JV Girls Volleyball vs. LUTHERAN NORTH*
Home - CCS East Gym
5:00 PM 

Oct 3 Tue

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. LUTHERAN NORTH*
Home - CCS East Gym
6:00 PM 

Oct 5 Thu

MS A Team Football vs. GRACE PRESBYTERIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Oct 5 Thu

JV Girls Volleyball vs. LOGOS PREP*
Home - CCS East Gym
5:00 PM 

Oct 5 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. LOGOS PREP*
Home - CCS East Gym
6:00 PM 

Oct 6 Fri

Varsity Football vs. MAGNOLIA LEGACY
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Oct 7 Sat

HS Cross Country @ 6th Annual Faith West Hills Cross Country Race
Away - Faith West Hills Park 2225 Porter, Katy TX 77439
7:30 AM 

Oct 10 Tue

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. BAY AREA CHRISTIAN*
Home - CCS East Gym
6:00 PM 

Oct 12 Thu

JV Girls Volleyball vs. ST. THOMAS EPISCOPAL*
Home - CCS East Gym
5:00 PM 

Oct 12 Thu
Oct 13 Fri

Varsity Football vs. BAY AREA CHRISTIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Oct 14 Sat

HS Cross Country @ St. John's Maverick Ramble
Away - TC Jester Park 4201 W. TC Jester Blvd. Houston, TX 77018
TBA

Oct 19 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball @ Northland Christian*
Away - Northland Christian School 4363 Sylvanfield Dr, Houston, TX 77014
TBA

Oct 20 Fri

Varsity Football @ Rosehill Christian
Away - Tomball, TX
7:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

MS A Team Football @ District Championships
Away - The Woodlands Christian Academy 5800 Alden Woods, The Woodlands, TX 77384
TBA

Oct 21 Sat

HS Cross Country @ TAPPS District 4- 4A Championship
Away - Willow Waterhole 5300 Dryad Dr. Houston, TX. 77035
TBA

Oct 27 Fri

Varsity Football vs. THE WOODLANDS CHRISTIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Oct 30 Mon

HS Cross Country @ TAPPS State Meet
Away - 2630 Skeet Eason Rd. Waco, TX 76708
TBA

Nov 10 Fri

Varsity Football vs. NORTHLAND CHRISTIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM