Athletics Calendar

 
  2017
Aug 15 Tue

Varsity Girls Volleyball @ Second Baptist School
Away - Second Baptist School • 6410 Woodway Drive, Houston, Texas 77057
4:30 PM 

Aug 17 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball @ Episcopal High School
Away - Episcopal High School
5:30 PM 

Aug 22 Tue

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. ROSEHILL CHRISTIAN*
Home - CCS-East Gym
6:00 PM 

Aug 24 Thu

MS A Team Football vs. JOHN COOPER
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Aug 24 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball @ Frassati Catholic
Away - Frassati Catholic High School 22151 Frassati Way Spring, TX 77389
6:30 PM 

Aug 25 Fri

Varsity Football vs. LUTHERAN SOUTH
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Aug 29 Tue

MS B Team Football vs. JOHN COOPER 6th Grade
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Aug 29 Tue

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. CHSM
Home - CCS-East Gym
6:00 PM 

Aug 31 Thu

MS A Team Football vs. THE WOODLANDS CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
6:00 PM 

Aug 31 Thu

Varsity Girls Volleyball vs. VILLAGE SCHOOL
Home - CCS-East Gym
6:00 PM 

Sep 1 Fri

Varsity Football @ Brazos Christian
Away - Bryan, TX
7:30 PM 

Sep 5 Tue

MS B Team Football @ Trinity Klein Lutheran
Away - Concordia Lutheran High School, Tomball, TX
5:00 PM 

Sep 7 Thu

MS A Team Football @ Rosehill Christian
Away - Tomball, TX
5:00 PM 

Sep 8 Fri

Varsity Football vs. PASADENA FIRST BAPTIST
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Sep 12 Tue

MS B Team Football vs. WESTERN ACADEMY
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Sep 14 Thu

MS A Team Football @ Faith West
Away - Katy, TX
5:00 PM 

Sep 19 Tue
Sep 26 Tue

MS B Team Football vs. SAINT LAURENCE
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Sep 28 Thu

MS A Team Football vs. BAY AREA CHRISTIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Sep 29 Fri

Varsity Football @ Beaumont Legacy
Away - Beaumont, TX
7:00 PM 

Oct 3 Tue
Oct 5 Thu

MS A Team Football vs. GRACE PRESBYTERIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
5:00 PM 

Oct 6 Fri

Varsity Football vs. MAGNOLIA LEGACY
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Oct 13 Fri

Varsity Football vs. BAY AREA CHRISTIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Oct 20 Fri

Varsity Football @ Rosehill Christian
Away - Tomball, TX
7:00 PM 

Oct 21 Sat

MS A Team Football @ District Championships
Away - The Woodlands Christian Academy 5800 Alden Woods, The Woodlands, TX 77384
TBA

Oct 27 Fri

Varsity Football vs. THE WOODLANDS CHRISTIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM 

Nov 10 Fri

Varsity Football vs. NORTHLAND CHRISTIAN
Home - The Stadium at Cypress Christian
7:00 PM